A few weeks ago I reset my progress and began anew.
However, my previously studied lists still show the “Completed” date from when I originally studied them. This means list sections show as completed even though none of the words are in my set of words to study…very counterintuitive!
Whenever I go into the list details, I can’t see which sections I’ve re-added since they show completed from my “old” data. I had expected resetting all my data would reset list completion data. I love that it maintained custom content of my user-created old lists, just not that previously studied sections are marked with completion dates.
Is this intended behavior? Or a bug?